P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 46,672 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Food, cleanliness, diversity of entertainment offered, abundance of sunbeds and variety of places to sit inside, all good.


22 May 2018

p and o aurora, lovely ship clean , very good staff and restaurant food.
yes we would recommend them and go with them again .


Mrs Rockley | 22 May 2018

Reduced our port stops by 25%
They missed Oporto which reduced our port stops by 25%


Mr Vickery | 22 May 2018

Wonderful mini cruise for us as a couple.


22 May 2018

first class service again, has long as this goes on, i will sail with P&O.


Mr Lambert | 22 May 2018

Excellent service from everyone.
Overall their service was excellent, we could not fault it. The staff on the front line were very friendly and efficient.


Mr Whiting | 22 May 2018

In respect of the Crystal Room the band announced for example a tango, but then played a rumba. The meat in the restaurant was not always tender. The bacon in the self-service restaurant was never crisp.


22 May 2018

everything was perfect, first class service definitely use P&O again


Mr Coyne | 22 May 2018

overall service was very good and helpful , impressed with the layout and food etc in the horizon resturant.


Mr Peacock | 22 May 2018

Staff, service, food and entertainment all good but not sure I would recommend to friends as I found some areas over crowded on occasions due to the size of the ship i.e. sunbeds far to close together and could never get a seat in the Live Lounge during the evening. Also, the cost of the ships wi fi was very expensive considering there were numerous times when it couldn't be accessed.


Miss Oakes | 22 May 2018
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the 'About Cookies' link at the bottom of this page.

Close