A charming blend of classic and chic

Guest reviews of Arcadia


Arcadia offers a relaxed pace, stylish surroundings and more than a hint of extravagance. Read on to learn what recent guests have to say.


Find out more about Arcadia

The cruise was best one yet
A great cruise. All the crew really looked after us well.


29 Jan 2018
Good afternoon 


Thank you so much for your kind words.  I will certainly pass these on to the ship management team! 


Best wishes


Joe 
Guest Relations 

Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

I would prefer not to travel on the Arcadia in future.
Entertainment excellent. Food not as good as previous ships. Cabin not as good as previous ships.


Mrs Haldane | 29 Jan 2018
Dear Mrs Haldane


Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback.  While I am delighted to note your satisfaction with the entertainment programme, I sincerely regret that you felt the cabins and dining experience were more enjoyable on our other ships.


Your comments have been noted and I do hope that we can welcome you back on board one of our ships in the near future.


Best wishes


Claire
Guest Relations

Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

had a lovely Christmas & new year cruise to & from the Caribbean. we have done this before & always enjoy ourselves


28 Jan 2018

Not to our liking
Ship OK but present for Xmas was an insult. I snow dome each!!! A glass of wine at dinner on Christmas Day and New Year's Day would have been much more acceptable. Music all over the ship unnecessary, nearly drove me mad not even soft so loud you could not talk in some paces. Not everyone likes modern pop music and that was the complaint of most passengers.


Mr Brack | 26 Jan 2018

Good it was a perfume sale.


Mrs Feeney | 26 Jan 2018

Excellent facilities and first class service.
I have always been most satisfied with the Service provided by P&O. However on the ARCADIA THIS TRIP the Service provided by ALL the crew was beyond words. My companion is blind and nothing was too much trouble. The whole crew is to be congratulated.


Mr Partington | 22 Jan 2018
Dear Mr Partington


I am so pleased you and your partner were looked after again while you were on Arcadia and I will certainly make sure your comments are passed on to the management on board!


Thank you for your kind feedback and I do hope it is not too long before we welcome you back on board soon! 


Best Wishes 


Joe 
Guest Services

Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

NEVER WILL USE ARCADIA AGAIN. FEFIT WAS A JOKE
THE SHIP WAS AWFUL. LIFTS NOT WORKING AND ON DEBARKING MOST LIFTS WERE NOT AVAILABLE. DIGUSTING WHEN 2000 PASSENGER ARE TRYING TO . VERY BAD AND COMPLETE LACK OF ORGANISATION


22 Jan 2018

Dont waste my time
They did most things well including sending me 2 e-mails asking for a cruise review. I duly completed one. This survey is duplication and a waste of my time.


Mr Mann | 22 Jan 2018

all very clean and service
only the dress code some people did not make any effort.


Mr MacGough | 22 Jan 2018

No Duty of care if Offloaded Ill
Was taken I’ll and off loaded to hospital and left to my own devices. Discharged 4 days later and didn’t have s clue where I was with no support from P&O. When guest relations spoke to me they said their port support rep must have been too busy to come to the hospital to check if I needed anything but his first priority was to the ship and not me. I feel P&O abandoned me. I am a amputee and require a wheelchair full time but they expected me to cope and offered no support or quidance once I was disembarked ill.


Mr Halliday | 22 Jan 2018
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the 'About Cookies' link at the bottom of this page.

Close