Designed for the modern British holidaymaker

Guest reviews of Britannia


We believe that a holiday on board Britannia is like a stay in a 5* hotel. But don't just take our word for it. Read on to learn what recent travellers have to say.

Find out more about Britannia

Every part of the service we received from P&O was simply first class.


Mr Blaise | 21 Feb 2018

Excellent. Always friendly putting the customer first.


Mr Tilson | 21 Feb 2018

We had a wonderful cruise. We had no complaints.


21 Feb 2018

Marvellous holiday of a lifetime
The cruise was marvellous, the food , the service, the views , the islands,


Mr Rudkin | 21 Feb 2018

Brilliant
We had the best time staff all staff where lovely food outstanding entertainment brilliant couldn't fault anything just the amount of information left in cabin at night maybe a booklet with all information x


Mr Wallace | 21 Feb 2018

Service at table in Oriental restaurant (second sitting) appalling. Daytime activities repetitive. Service excellent in casual dining room. Beach house excellent value


Mr Wallace | 21 Feb 2018

Internet prices just too much had to log on at port entrances and trams !
Excellent service in cabins and the dining experience! Disappointed with entertainment as we had seen the shows last year on Brittania Trips out have become very expensive and found it cheaper to go independently!


Mrs Daly | 21 Feb 2018

fair
they should be more thoughful to people with a genuine copliant and not just dismiss them it is all about p and o making money


Mr Gillespie | 21 Feb 2018

Great experiance
The ship was great and the food was excellent and the service


Mr Hill | 21 Feb 2018

Wonderful Cruise. Probably the best we've had.
Definitely will use P&O again.Would recommend to any one who would like a great holiday.


Mr Blackburn | 21 Feb 2018
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the 'About Cookies' link at the bottom of this page.

Close