Oriana exudes elegance and sophisticated charm

Guest reviews of Oriana


Exclusively for adults, Oriana exudes refinement and luxury, and offers superb fine dining, including Atul Kochhar’s spice kingdom, Sindhu. Read on to learn what recent guests have to say.


Find out more about Oriana

A very enjoyably and relaxing cruise , very well organised
When travelling with a disabled person who cannot walk to far ( a few steps ) we fund it very hard to get seats altogether in the theatre and the restaurant was very noisy and vibrated a lot


Mr Jaques | 22 Feb 2018

Fly/cruise to avoid sea days and poor weather
Service,entertainment and food excellent. Could have done without the sea days which were a drag. Will probably fly/cruise to avoid this.


Mr Bennett | 22 Feb 2018

Booked again
Already booked on Britannia..Also,have sent a reviewi to P&O


22 Feb 2018

Service was excellent on Orange.


22 Feb 2018

Great relaxing cruise
Great crew on board the ship from the captain down which made for a really good feel about the ship. Always made to feel special and treated like a person and not a just another number. Would recommend P & I for its formal and relaxing atmosphere which is not for everyone but suited me.


22 Feb 2018

Good service


Mr Kay | 21 Feb 2018

Wonderful service oriana is a beautiful ship


Miss Ryan | 20 Feb 2018

Amazing Oriana
Another fantastic cruise onboard Oriana. Beautiful ship although a bit bumpy and creaky. The fabulous crew more than make up for her disadvantages over her newer and bigger sisters. Cannot fault the exemplary service onboard. FIRST CLASS, especially from Mark the Bars manager.


Mr Harrison | 20 Feb 2018
Dear Mr Harrison 


Thank you so much for your kind words about the staff!  Your comments have been passed to the senior management to share on board.  We are delighted you had such a wonderful time and do hope future cruises are as successful! 


Best wishes 


Joe 
Guest Relations 

Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

Excellent on all counts, couldn't fault it, far exceeded our expectations


Barbara | 20 Feb 2018
Dear Barbara


Thank you so much for your kind feedback.  I'm delighted you had such a wonderful time on board and do hope we can welcome you back very soon.


Best wishes


Claire
Guest Relations

Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

Lovely winter cruise
Great staff as always. Nice ship. Good entertainment. Speedy check in. Good price


Mr Humphreys | 19 Feb 2018
Dear Mr Humphreys 


Thank you so much for your feedback!  We are delighted you enjoyed your cruise and do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back on board again soon! 


Best wishes 


Joe 
Guest Relations 

Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the 'About Cookies' link at the bottom of this page.

Close