P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 54,931 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Disappointed with no onboard spend allocated .
Cabin steward provided excellent service as did many of the waiting and bar staff. Disappointed with the service in the Glasshouse , seemed chaotic. Epicuruan good service although rushed course by course despite requesting a break before pudding order which was ignored. Loyalty staff very dissatisfied, after waiting to see them several times due to no onboard spend on account all we kept getting g was the system is down and account can’t be accessed so lack of on board spend not resolved .


12 Nov 2018

EXCELLENT!
Communication was good. Cleanliness was high. The staff were very helpful and efficient. Good variety of activities on sea days. All round, a great experience. So yes we would recommend P & O.


Mr Claringbold | 12 Nov 2018

great service from all employees and very good accomodation
I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.


12 Nov 2018

Amazing friendly staff, a pleasure to have a conversation with them. Food always very tasty and plenty of choice. Cabin kept spotless by the very polite Daniel. So impressed with P & O that we booked another cruise whilst on board.


Mrs Walsh | 12 Nov 2018

Great time on Ventura
All staff were extremely welcoming and very friendly. The cabin was spacious and very clean. The food was delicious and the entertainment was great. The only fault was that we could not visit Brugge as the weather was too bad to dock.


Miss Robertson | 11 Nov 2018

A Fantastic trip
Hotel services Entertainment and Catering services EXCELLENT.


Mrs Williams | 11 Nov 2018

Poor service in all areas, personal items removed from room by who? Safe not working took 3 requests before it was fixed. Staff rude and poor quality of photo purchased. A disaster.


Mrs Lavers | 11 Nov 2018
Dear Mrs Lavers

I'm so sorry to hear you were so disappointed with your recent cruise. If you would like to provide us with further details so we can look into your comments please email us directly at guestrelations@carnivalukgroup.com


Best wishes


Claire
Guest Relations

Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

Fabulous staff on board Oceana, such hard working, polite, professional throughout time aboard. Our only criticism would be the tipping system, which was not explained before the cruise that we could opt out and tip seperately. We kept it on the bill but were not informed at all in how it is split between staff. we did also leave seperate tips to our cabin steward and a few of the bar staff that had served us more regularly. i understand that this system is being changed next year, but would still like to know how our £150 was used. We will be rebooking again with P&0 as we could fault nothing throughout our stay. Thank you.


Mr Taylor | 10 Nov 2018

FAB CRUISE BUT DISSAPOINTING TOUR AS THEY RAN OUT OF FOOD FOR THE MEAL
We had a fabulous cruise only disappointing thing was the 'Farewell to Bamuda' tour. This tour was booked on board AZURA and as a meal was included I explained I was allergic to onions and spicy food but was told this would be sorted for me. when we got to the meal everything had onions in or was highly spiced so THERE WAS NOTHING FOR ME TO EAT even if there had been any available !!! NOR WAS THERE ANYTHING FOR PEOPLE ON THREE OTHER TABLES AS THEY HAD MISCALCULATED THE AMOUNT OF FOOD NEEDED AND HAD RUN OUT OF IT. There wasn't even any coffee left for us just water !!! We did complain about it but have not heard from anyone regarding a refund of some sort, an expensive tour leaving us hungry so had to buy snacks at the airport. On the plus side I was very impressed with the service I received regarding my allergies, I could not have asked for better and will certainly use P&0 again as this was the first time travelling with them.


Mrs Oxton | 10 Nov 2018

Everything went very smoothly without any stress and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience


10 Nov 2018
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close