P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 57,920 REVIEWS POWERED BY

The Carribean was lovely as ever but the time spent there was all too short
The journey from Southampton to the carribean contained too many formal nights,IE every other night!. The the range of talks and lectures were poor in content and presentation. The evening entertainment was mediocre to say the least with the exception of a lady by name of Jayne Middleton who sung a tribute to Annie Lennox she was outstanding.


Mr McDonald | 22 Feb 2019

IN THE MAIN A VERY ENJOYABLE HOLIDAY THANK YOU
Helpful and pleasant staff ( excellent cabin steward). Good food. Our main concern was not being able to reserve a table for 2 even though we dined at the same early time each evening.


22 Feb 2019

good entertainment, rubbish service
stop making petty nuances to their loyal customers because a complaint was made about the pricing policy


Mr Taylor | 22 Feb 2019
Dear Mr Taylor

I am really sorry to read your comment and that you feel the service you have received around our pricing policy is not to your expectations. I can see that you had already raised this before you travelled, We always aim to address the concerns of our guests, hopefully bringing matters to a conclusion that our guests find acceptable. We do recognise however that this may not be possible on every occasion and I am sorry that we have been unable to do so in this instance.


If you would like to provide us with further information with regards to your disappointment on your cruise and would like a response for these, Please email us directly at guestrelations@carnivalukgroup.com


I do hope that despite the above we can look forward to welcoming you back on board in the future.


Best wishes


Kelly
Guest Relations

Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

poor departure from oceana cloudy this view of a good overall experience


Mr Wilson | 22 Feb 2019

Poor entertainment.
Restaurant service and food great. Cabin staff really good.Entertainment not good enough. Things to do on a cruise with 20 days at sea not good enough. Let down by trying to get extra money out of you even though we had paid almost £6 thousand pounds for the cruise. Embarkation was a nightmare.


Mrs Cross | 22 Feb 2019

Very good
Very good service by knowledgable, friendly staff.


Mr Eastwood | 22 Feb 2019

Fantastic Arabian Gulf cruise
Fantastic


Mr Davies | 22 Feb 2019

pleasant cruise,plenty of space on deck.Something for every one
Well coordinated programme if events.The recent Spring Clean was noticeable.We would travel again if suitable itinerary.


Mr Mitchell | 22 Feb 2019

Could hardly fault any aspect of cruise and service.
Very good service 99% of the time, excellent food and accommodation. Particularly good service with replacement itinerary when Britannia suffered problems and unable to dock in Antigua. One small criticism was problems on many evenings in the restaurant when the Wine waitress/waiter failed to attend our table before our meal was ordered. But for this I would have rated 5 stars. (Did not experience this on our last cruise 1 year ago)


Mr Kilford | 22 Feb 2019

Recent cruise exceeded our expectations in respect to ports visited and general onboard experience


Mr Jolly | 22 Feb 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close