P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 60,768 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Not quite up to their usual 5 star standard as seemed a little disorganised however the food, cleanliness, entertainment and general service were definitely 5 star


Miss Carter | 19 Apr 2019

Would have been four stars if not for the weather
Generally good but disorganised at a few crucial times


Mr Butcher | 19 Apr 2019

A P and O blip.
Sound food and facilities. Embarkation disruptedby gangway problem. Returning from Sark excursion tender wait 50 minutes. Entertainment as was half term too geared to families. Saffron service improved and Saffie waiter was best in 21cruises we have done.


19 Apr 2019

great
just great


Mr Tracey | 19 Apr 2019

7 night Easter break
Overall standard has slipped since previous cruises only 1 real evening show and 5 nights of not main theatre entertainment- restaurant staff constantly short handed and rushed- tendering ashore an absolute shambles with 1 1/2 hours wasted each way and no real reason given. Come on P&O get your act together or you will lose loyal returning custom.


Mr Baker | 19 Apr 2019

Recent cruise
Food in the main restaurant was not as good as on the Britannia last year, lovely cabin as we paid a bit extra, which was well worth it. Cabin girl very good, and waiters in the restaurant. Buffet food was very good, and we visited the Sindu restaurant twice which was excellent.


Mrs Lillicrap | 19 Apr 2019

Quality of food and service excellent in main restaurants.
Quality of food and service in main restaurants excellent. Trips have risen since we last cruised. Disappointed no following up on an issue with the tenders


19 Apr 2019

Queues, queues,queues
I have Been on several cruises including 6 with P&O and have been on the Ventura before.. But I have never experienced queues like this before we queued to park at Southampton port, we queued to get onto the cruise ship, we queued at mealtimes, we queued to get into the show, we queued to get off the ship onto a tender boat at Guernsey ( some people queued for over to 2 hours) and we queued for over an hour to get off the ship even though we were doing self disembarkation... The overall experience on the ship was great, the service and staff were lovely and friendly and the food was good . I love P&O cruises and will definitely cruise with them again but I think that the organisational skills of some were appalling and needs to be addressed . I have never wasted so much time queuing. This was our holiday and time is precious and shouldn’t be wasted queueing .


19 Apr 2019

The entertainment good have been better and more varied.
All the service was very good


19 Apr 2019

Very organised and amazing service, yes i would buy from them again


Mrs Smith | 19 Apr 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close