P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 52,416 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Great cruise and service, one issue but know resolved.


26 Sep 2018

Our party of 4 were put on the Thomas cook flight even though we booked 1year ahead so we wanted to go on the tui flight so the baggage was bonded both ways as we are all pensioners. The in flight on the Thomas cook was disgusting we had been delayed for 1 1/2 hrs , we bought drinks and coffee on the first time of the cabin crew next time they came round later in the flight with free tea and coffee but all p&o customers were not included so they stopped the trolley at where the package customers sat and where the p&o customers started ,so we were not impressed !! Also the 18% added in the crius e shops was a no no, we usually like to buy several things but this made items more expensive and we thought the items in the shops and around the atrium were not up to usual p&0 standard If it had not been these issues the actual cruise was excellent and enjoyable.


Mr Coble | 26 Sep 2018
Dear Mr Coble

Thank you for taking the time to offer your comments. I'm very sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction with the Thomas Cook flights you were booked on. Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to the relevant department for their review.


Your feedback regarding the prices in the shops has also been noted and I regret that you found these too expensive.


Despite the above, I'm delighted that you had an enjoyable cruise and do hope that we can welcome you back on board in the future.


Best wishes


Claire
Guest Relations

Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

Excellent I all respects


26 Sep 2018

this was our first cruise with P&O everything went well. All the staff were exceptional the ship was clean the restaurants were superb and the entertainment was fantastic. we were disappointed that we were unable to track our on board spending in our room and had to go to reception where they were extremely busy. We have cruised with other companies with off a full drinks package which we prefer and for that reason we would probably cruise with those companies in the future.


Mrs White | 26 Sep 2018

Our 11th cruise with P&O and would not sail with any other.


25 Sep 2018

The service of our room steward was was very good our wiaters in the dinnig room were excellent with nothing too much trouble


25 Sep 2018

Ship was brilliant, the weather was great, the dancing was Great. Reasonably priced with great entertainment- what’s not to like


Mr McCabe | 25 Sep 2018

Good value for money
All in all this was a good cruise. We thought the boat was good, the food excellent, good choice in the main dining rooms and buffet. Service was good. In fact the only thing we didn't really like was their choice of stopping at kiel which we thought was dull. Other than that good value for money.


Ms Horsley | 25 Sep 2018

Food excellent as was the service. Could have better at more varied things to do by day at times.


25 Sep 2018

First class. Have only ever cruised with P&O for 37 years. Can’t fault it and would definitely cruise with them again and recommend them.


25 Sep 2018
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close