Guest reviews
0 Reviews
Julian, 26 November 2022

Everything was of a very high standard with easygoing friendly staff.

Buffet food excellent and open most of the time. Lovely relaxed atmosphere with friendly helpful staff. Very clean ship. Interesting destinations accessible on foot and were there for a decent length of time. Thanks and praise to the extremely efficient staff member who came exceptionally quickly to reset my safe. Good library swap shelves. We loved the skydone glass roofed area and spent most of our time there. Felt reasonably safe from Covid. Will definitely travel with P&O again soon.

Mr Stevenson, 26 November 2022

Lovely honeymoon first cruise

Lovely first ever cruise for our honeymoon so nothing to compare it to. Iona is a beautiful ship and it’s staff are very polite and efficient. We would cruise again with P&O or other companies if only to get a comparison. Seeing a number of places during the cruise was the highlight.

Mr Turnbull, 26 November 2022

Fantastic cruise

Fabulous ship, we booked a Conservatory Suite which was luxurious. The main dining room was 1st class and the food exceptional. The staff throughout the ship were very friendly. Just loved the whole cruise.

26 November 2022

Don't get COVID on a P&O ship

When getting COVID, their allergy food disappeared and the chef still thinks that cows lay eggs. I am dairy intolerant but was refused hard boiled eggs.

26 November 2022

Nearly back to normal after COVID. Crew very friendly and helpful.

ian white, 25 November 2022

boarding went very smooth, no hold ups. the staff were fantastic, the shows in the skydome were excellent, food in the restaurants very good. booked on Arvia for the Caribbean on 6th jan 2023

25 November 2022

we very much enjoyed all aspects of our cruise

25 November 2022

Magical 16 night cruise on the Azura

Perfect Much anticipated and long awaited as postponed twice due to pandemic Third time lucky All staff approachable friendly and helpful Especially Joanna on reception and Steve the flight manager Dave the Art director's seminars were very interesting informative and enjoyable We also enjoyed Penny and Ian's dance classes Our cabin girl Molly was wonderful too Unfortunately can't remember our wait staff's names but we sat at table 114 and 116 in the Oriental restaurant Excellent attention received Entertainment wise we especially enjoyed the Bowz Duo and brothers Richard and Adam Split was our favourite destination as not visited before but also liked Valletta Taranto Dubrovnik and Lanzerote We enjoyed mostly calm seas and warm weather Would definitely recommend P & O Cruises and will travel with them again

25 November 2022

Great ship with good eating places.

Would have giving 5stars but due to size of ship with number of passengers there were problems getting back onboard.

25 November 2022

I would consider sailing with P&O again although I do have some reservations due to the changes Onboard since our last cruise.