Perfect for all the family

Guest reviews of Oceana


Oceana is a welcoming ship with plenty to keep the whole family entertained. Children can chill out in the Children’s Club, and adults can indulge in the spa, hedge bets in the casino or relax with a cocktail on the terrace. Read on to learn what recent guests have to say.


Find out more about Oceana

Sometimes good.


19 Feb 2018

Dining Room staff were courteous and attentive, Reception staff were welcoming and arranged for a troublesome rattle outside our stateroom window to be investigated and resolved quickly; selection of speakers at lectures was varied and held their audience well.


Mrs Lennie | 19 Feb 2018

Great holiday.
Everything was great,we really enjoyed the evening in the Adriatic restaurant, our waiter's were very good and the food was wonderful. The evening entertainment was good as were the lectures during the day .


Mrs Burt | 19 Feb 2018

Wonderful cruise
Wonderful cruise with good food and great entertainment.Lovely ship.


Mr Lomax | 19 Feb 2018

Absolutely great could not fault the cruise at all except the price of their photos which to us were very high and we would not consider buying them.


19 Feb 2018

Very good food everywhere and Le Jadin is fab . Entertainment good too


Mrs Hinchcliffe | 19 Feb 2018

Generally excellent, the air conditioning was a problem.
Food excellent, entertainment excellent, attitude and service of the waiting staff was first class, in particular our two regular Waiters, Juan and Ramir, were so obliging, friendly and efficient as to merit special praise. They were absolutely first class. The cabin steward, Joris, was very friendly and efficient. The bar staff, in particular in Winners were friendly and efficient, with particular mention for Patrick, who was very attentive. We thought the cabin was a little small but adequate. The big disappointment was the temperature on the ship. The air conditioning was often very cold, particularly in view the average age of the passengers.


Mr Cook | 19 Feb 2018

Good value
Good all round service. Would recommend


Mr Blackford | 19 Feb 2018

Great cruise, shame weather hadn’t been better
Staff are excellent and are always pleasant; food very good and the accommodation very comfortable: only small complaint would be cost of drinks on board , as being duty free would expect them to be less than we pay at home . Have always travelled with P&O and always recommend them to friends and colleagues .


Mrs Wilson | 19 Feb 2018
Dear Mrs Wilson 


Thank you so much for your comments!  We are delighted you had such a lovely time on board and it certainly sounds like you were looked after! 


We appreciate your feedback regarding the drinks prices and whilst we certainly cannot compare to High Street prices, we believe the prices compare favourably with similar hotel establishments ashore.


We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on board again soon! 


Best wishes 


Joe 
Guest Relations 




Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

Food was not good, lifts not working,, leaks in restaurant roof. Staff very friendly and efficient.


Mr Pryce | 19 Feb 2018
Dear Mr Pryce 


We are sorry you did not enjoy your cruise, but do appreciate your feedback in  this respect.  This has been noted and sent to the management team. 


Best wishes 


Joe 
Guest Relations




Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the 'About Cookies' link at the bottom of this page.

Close